Delete Your Zombie vs Mushrooms Account

This page explains how to delete your Zombie vs Mushrooms account and associated game data.

Delete your account inside the game

  1. Open Zombie vs Mushrooms;
  2. Open the Settings screen;
  3. Select Delete Account;
  4. Confirm the deletion request a second time.

This removes the signed-in account, locally stored progress, pending local diagnostic information and account-linked game progress.

If you cannot open the game

Send an account-deletion request to:

info@dbw.lt

Please include:

Never send your password, payment-card information or Google account password.

What data will be deleted

Information that may be retained

Limited purchase, transaction, security or fraud-prevention records may be retained where required by law or necessary to protect users and the game. Retained information will not be used to continue normal gameplay services.

Processing time

Email deletion requests will normally be reviewed and completed within 30 days after the player has provided enough information to identify the relevant account.

Contact

Developer: Aitan
Game: Zombie vs Mushrooms
Email: info@dbw.ltL

Read the Zombie vs Mushrooms Privacy Policy .